My baby girl

Rhythm In Life

IMG_1471

My little Michele Grace has beautiful hair; it’s between curly and wavy. It’s honestly perfect and I can rightly say the most beautiful hair I have ever seen (not to mention that this is my daughter). So yes I do have the mama bias going on here.

Despite how beautiful my baby’s hair is, the fact is it tangles up easily calling for Mama’s magic touch. In the glory of being so naive in hair department in general, I have had to learn a thing or two on how to solve this battle zone moment (hair fixing) is indeed a battle field with my munchkin but a memory building session for both of us.

So, my first approach has become to deploy the mighty hair needs; not wants but Needs!

  • Detangler
  • Shampoo and conditioner (Giovanni 50/50 balanced to be specific). Nothing else will do in our opinion; we have…

View original post 237 more words

