My baby girl

Rhythm In Life

IMG_0125

Today has been a beautiful day. A day our little one turned 6.

We are thankful for our little blessing who is literally a hurricane to say the least. She is not a cause for any sort of destruction though….Not at all. Michele is a passionate little thing. She loves drawing, coloring and torturing her big brother whenever she gets the chance to do so; which is most of the time.

This little thing is a strong girl. Six years ago I had her via cesarean section out of need. She weighed 5 pounds but was good to go home in just 3 days.

5 days of being home, I was diagnosed with cancer. I had to take on this fight leaving my precious one in the care of my beloved mother in-law. It was the hardest season I have ever had to go through. I longed to hold my…

View original post 247 more words

